Union Station — Front Street Promenade
65 Front Street West, Toronto
November 2–29, 2026
Monday–Friday: 8 a.m.–6 p.m. · Saturday–Sunday: 10 a.m.–5 p.m.
Get complimentary specialty coffee at KitchenAid’s Union Station and Eaton Centre pop-ups in November 2026. See location dates, hours, demos and prize details.

Categories: POP-UPS & ACTIVATIONS · Pop-Ups & Freebies / Food & Drink
When: · Union Station: November 2–29, Mon–Fri 8 a.m.–6 p.m., Sat–Sun 10 a.m.–5 p.m. Eaton Centre: November 5–30, Mon–Sat 10 a.m.–9 p.m., Sun 11 a.m.–7 p.m.
Where:
Union Station & CF Toronto Eaton Centre, Toronto, Ontario, CanadaCost: Free · complimentary coffee subject to availability
Brand: KitchenAid · Activation type: Pop-Ups & Freebies / Food & Drink · Industry: Not stated
65 Front Street West, Toronto
November 2–29, 2026
Monday–Friday: 8 a.m.–6 p.m. · Saturday–Sunday: 10 a.m.–5 p.m.
220 Yonge Street, Toronto
November 5–30, 2026
Monday–Saturday: 10 a.m.–9 p.m. · Sunday: 11 a.m.–7 p.m.
KitchenAid’s November coffee pop-ups give downtown visitors a chance to enjoy a complimentary specialty coffee while exploring the brand’s coffee-making equipment. The official announcement confirms two locations: Union Station’s Front Street Promenade and CF Toronto Eaton Centre. These are brand-led sampling and demonstration activations, not ticketed coffee festivals. At Union Station, the pop-up runs November 2–29, 2026. Weekday hours are 8 a.m.–6 p.m.; Saturday and Sunday hours are 10 a.m.–5 p.m. The Front Street Promenade location makes this the option to consider during a downtown commute. Follow the organizer’s map pin rather than assuming the activation is in a train concourse. At CF Toronto Eaton Centre, the pop-up runs November 5–30, 2026. Hours are 10 a.m.–9 p.m. Monday through Saturday and 11 a.m.–7 p.m. Sunday. This location starts later and ends one day later than Union Station. KitchenAid does not identify a mall floor, store unit or interior landmark on the official page; use its map link and ask centre staff for the activation’s current position. The brand advertises complimentary specialty coffee, demonstrations of its newest machines, exclusive on-site promotions and daily prizes. Complimentary beverages are subject to availability. The official page does not publish a drink menu, serving sizes, dairy alternatives, caffeine-free choices or per-person serving limits. Ask staff about ingredients and preparation if you have a dietary requirement. Treat promotions and prize opportunities separately from the complimentary beverage. KitchenAid’s announcement does not specify prize quantities, values, odds, eligibility, entry mechanics or whether a purchase is required to enter a particular promotion. A visit does not guarantee a prize. Read the on-site terms before entering or buying equipment. The official landing page does not advertise a paid entry ticket or an RSVP link. It also does not promise immediate service or confirm queue arrangements. Check the organizer’s current information before making a special trip, and allow time for a demonstration if you want to compare machines. Neither location’s opening hours should be applied to the other.
Availability and promotion terms may vary. Prizes are not guaranteed. Purchase requirements were not stated in the official details reviewed.
Find it under: FREE EXPERIENCES · FREE STUFF · Deals, Pop-Ups & Freebies · Free Stuff · Free Coffee · Food & Drink · KitchenAid · Union Station · CF Toronto Eaton Centre · November 2026
Check KitchenAid’s official pop-up dates and hours — KitchenAid’s official page confirms both location windows, daily hours, complimentary specialty coffee, demonstrations, promotions and daily prizes. It does not publish a full drink menu or prize rules. Checked November 4, 2026.
Free Stuff and deals · Toronto This Week · Toronto Pop-Ups & Activations · Toronto Events
WTF Toronto creates guides using independent editorial research, official sources, local knowledge and firsthand experience where available. Commercial relationships are disclosed where applicable.